Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I've got butterflies in my stomach, le blog de catherine grangier
I've got butterflies in my stomach, le blog de catherine grangier
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 36 844
20 novembre 2014

dressescapes, ou "everything depends upon the moment of awakening...." (suite)

  

dressescape 2+

  

"I shall show you glittering stones

and creatures tamed by cruelty,

I shall say that they are formed

of light and darkness,

part image and part shadow

of yourself and myself:

- then you will become a forest or a lake,

or look lovingly at me through a woman's eyes.

I shall tell you that the sky

is the underbelly of a crouched animal

that tunnelled once upon a time into the daylight,

and that it stayed there

tense and afraid:

- then we will become whatever our embrace

can liken to ourselves

and to that creature as it turns upon us."

Ron Butlin, "Without A Backward Glance"

 

 

dressescapeautumn

dressescapepull

dressescapered+

dressescaperainbow

 

 

... en attendant l'exposition grenobloise la semaine prochaine, quelques petites "dressescapes", robes d'automne pour s'évader et continuer à rêver...

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
I've got butterflies in my stomach, le blog de catherine grangier
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité